Public Skating $4/Person, Rental Skates $3/pair

g

 

Holiday and Saturday Open Skating Dates!

Start End
12/23/2017 Sat DePere Ice Arena 11:30:00 AM 12:50:00 PM
12/27/2017 Wed DePere Ice Arena 2:00:00 PM 3:00:00 PM
12/28/2017 Thu DePere Ice Arena 2:00:00 PM 3:00:00 PM
12/29/2017 Fri DePere Ice Arena 2:00:00 PM 3:00:00 PM
12/30/2017 Sat DePere Ice Arena 1:30:00 PM 2:50:00 PM
2/3/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
2/17/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 6:00:00 PM 6:50:00 PM
2/24/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 6:00:00 PM 6:50:00 PM
3/3/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 2:30:00 PM 3:50:00 PM
3/10/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 1:00:00 PM 2:20:00 PM
3/17/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 12:00:00 PM 1:20:00 PM