Public Skating $4/Person, Rental Skates $3/pair

g

 

Start/End

11/3/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 6:00 PM-7:30 PM
11/17/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 5:30 PM-7:00 PM
11/24/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 12:00 PM-1:20 PM
12/22/2018 Sat DePere Ice Arena 1:30 PM-2:50 PM
1/12/2019 Sat DePere Ice Arena 1:30 PM-2:50 PM
2/2/2019 Sat DePere Ice Arena 1:30 PM-2:50 PM
2/9/2019 Sat DePere Ice Arena 1:00 PM-2:05 PM
2/16/2019 Sat DePere Ice Arena 12:00 PM-12:50 PM
2/23/2019 Sat DePere Ice Arena 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
3/9/2019 Sat DePere Ice Arena 12:00 PM-12:50 PM